JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy EXTRA: April 12, 2019

We always find loads of great vacancies abroad on other websites besides our own Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but for one reason or another cannot feature them all in our regular JobSpy slot. All the following positions were found by us in the last few days. To find out more, or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

GREECE > Kids Club Activity Leader (Beach): https://www.seasonworkers.com/profile/vacancies/ocean-elements-2865.aspx?vid=7623

USA > Adventurous + Proactive Private Educator Needed: https://www.adventurenannies.com/job-board/adventurous-proactive-private-educator-needed/

SWITZERLAND > Internship Around Horses And Cats: https://www.yardandgroom.com/Job/Switzerland/Thurgau/Internship-Around-Horses-And-Cats/291431

MIDDLE EAST > Travel Nanny Job: https://www.greycoatlumleys.co.uk/job/travel-nanny-job/united-arab-emirates/23007

CHINA > CRCC Asia Program Coordinator: https://travelmassive.com/marketplace/listings/1464/crcc-asia-program-coordinator-at-crcc-asia

FRANCE > Summer Maintenance Staff: https://www.ski-jobs.co.uk/job-details_Summer_Maintenance_Staff_Alpes_dHuez_Les_Menuires__Serre_Chevalier_France_2533618.aspx

UK > Seasonal Instructor: http://www.bluedome.co.uk/jobs/jobs/job5997.html

AUSTRALIA > Live Au Pair Melbourne Cbd Location $270 For 3 Days! https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/62547/live-au-pair-melbourne-cbd-location-270-for-3-days-at-au-pair-host/

FRANCE > Hostess/PA for Luxurious Villas: https://www.resortwork.co.uk/job-details_Hostess__PA_for_Luxurious_Villas_Saint_Tropez_-_France_2534103.aspx

WORLDWIDE > Travelling Laundry Specialist and Valet Job: https://www.greycoatlumleys.co.uk/job/travelling-laundry-specialist-and-valet-job/switzerland/23382

INDONESIA > Come & Help With Our Unique Floating Hotel Course! Let’s Exchange Language and Cultures in Central Java: https://hippohelp.com/host/come-help-with-our-unique-floating-hotel-course-let-s-exchange-language-and-cultures-in-central-java

NEW ZEALAND > Superstar Barista: https://www.backpackerguide.nz/jobs/superstar-barista/

SOMALILAND > Math and English Teachers Needed: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=50704

JAPAN > Nursery Teacher: https://jobs.gaijinpot.com/job/view/overseas_application/1/orderby/latest/lang/en/job_id/132540

ISRAEL > Coordinator at Abraham Hostels & Tours (Internship): https://travelmassive.com/marketplace/listings/1462/coordinator-at-abraham-hostels-tours-internship-at-abraham-hostels-tours

WORLDWIDE > Bar Staff: https://www.resortwork.co.uk/job-details_Bar_Staff_Over_80_Resorts_Worldwide_357492.aspx

USA > Day Camp Instructor (Pre-K – 1st Grade): https://avid.workbrightats.com/jobs/322843.html

AT SEA > 2nd Stewardess 45m Private/Charter MY: https://www.saltwaterrecruitment.com/job-board/#/jobs/153

HONG KONG > Live in Nanny Job: https://www.greycoatlumleys.co.uk/jobs/hong-kong

FRANCE > Summer Helpers: https://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/jobs/contact.asp?jobid=612

USA > Safari Off-Road Adventure Driver (NJ CDL Class B License Required): https://recruiting2.ultipro.com/SIX1001SIX/JobBoard/b54520f9-d278-4363-939a-3f42461e3e25/OpportunityDetail?opportunityId=d5bed468-8339-4707-8c9e-408b6640963a

PORTUGAL > Experience Ericeira Surfing as a Hostel Volunteer: https://helpstay.com/stays/Ericeira-Surfing-Hostel-Portugal

AUSTRALIA > ESL Teacher for Children In Australia: https://www.esljobslounge.com/esl-teaching-jobs/esl-teacher-for-children-in-australia

MALAYSIA > Community Moderator: https://jobbatical.com/job/874824723/community-moderator-mindvalley-kuala-lumpur-malaysia

UK > Queen’s Commonwealth Trust Scholarships to Attend The One Young World 2019 in London: http://www.mladiinfo.eu/2019/04/11/queens-commonwealth-trust-scholarships-attend-one-young-world-2019-london/

MEXICO > Housecaring In A Small Mexican Community Near The Beach In Costa Alegre: https://www.workaway.info/372848917583-en.html

ONLINE > Tech Writers – Geeks Wanted! https://problogger.com/jobs/job/tech-writers-geeks-wanted/

USA > PAID Anti-Corruption Internship Summer 2019: https://payyourintern.com/paid-anti-corruption-internship-summer-2019/

UK > Waiter / Waitress: https://thegeorgeinrye.com/about-george-hotel-sussex/jobs/the-grill-tap-bar/waiter/

Want More Jobs Abroad? Visit www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge