JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy EXTRA: April 8, 2018

We always find loads of great vacancies abroad on other websites besides our own Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but for one reason or another cannot feature them all in our regular JobSpy slot. All the following positions were found by us in the last day or two. To find out more, or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

GREECE > Villa Nanny – Seasonal: https://www.silverswanrecruitment.com/vacancy/villa-nanny-seasonal/

JAPAN > Live the Dream by Working at Club Med Japan: http://jobs.basi.org.uk/job/club-med-hokkaido-japan-19-ski-and-snowboard-instructors

FRANCE > Bartender for Iris Parc campsite in the French Drôme: https://europeanleisurejobs.com/vacature/bartender-for-iris-parc-campsite-in-the-french-dr%c3%b4me-336001/

FRANCE > Qualified Childcare Assistant: https://www.bestskijobs.co.uk/173/Qualified-Childcare-Assistant.php

QATAR > Nursery Teacher: https://www.nurseryworldjobs.co.uk/job/354083/nursery-teacher/

EUROPE > Cycling Coordinator: https://www.markwarner.co.uk/recruitment2/cycling-coordinator/

USA > Yoga/Dance/Meditation Teacher and Therapists: https://www.yogatraveljobs.com/job/aspen-co-usa-yoga-dance-meditatio/

GREECE > Animators Wanted for 5* Resorts on Greek islands: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/profile/vacancies/palmera-entertainment-4198.aspx?vid=12247

EUROPE > Resort Assistant/Driver W1819: https://www.cloudonlinerecruitment.co.uk/HotelPlan/VacancyDetails.aspx?FromSearch=True&MenuID=6Dqy3cKIDOg=&VacancyID=105

USA > Travel Ready Nanny Needed In New York City For Full-Time, Live-Out Position: https://www.adventurenannies.com/job-board/travel-ready-nanny-needed-in-new-york-city-for-full-time-live-out-position-2/

HONG KONG > Outdoor Facilitator: https://www.watersportstaff.co.uk/job-details_Outdoor_Facilitator_Aberdeen_Hong_Kong_1369498.aspx

FRANCE > Chalet Host: http://www.summer-jobs.com/Jobs/Chalet-Host-12307.aspx

UK > Summer Time Festival & Event Crew: https://jobs.escapethecity.org/jobs/4694263-summer-time-festival-event-crew-at-dosa-deli

FRANCE > Summer Maintenance Technician: https://www.resortwork.co.uk/job-details_Summer_Maintenance_Technician_Meg%C3%A8ve_France_56444.aspx

AUSTRALIA > Pickers & Packers Wanted In Bundaberg: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/46061/pickers-packers-wanted-in-bundaberg-at-farmwork-available/

EUROPE > Overseas Crèche Coordinator: https://www.nurseryworldjobs.co.uk/job/354052/overseas-creche-coordinator/

UK > Seasonal Job Opportunities in Stratford upon Avon: https://anyworkanywhere.com/canalandrivertours.html

AT SEA > Looking for Female Slot Attendants – EU citizens for Luxury passenger Ships on Rotation: https://www.allcruisejobs.com/i20822/looking-for-female-slot-attendants-eu-citizens-for-luxury-passenger-ships-on-rototation/

USA > A Role Designed For The Outdoor Lover – Grow Your Career With The #1 Rated Resort In The US!: https://www.coolworks.com/the-lodge-spa-at-brush-creek-ranch/highlighted-job/25346-a-role-designed-for-the-outdoor-lover-grow-your-ca-5

UK FRANCE SPAIN > Working as a Centre Night Support Assistant: http://www.pgl.co.uk/en-gb/about-us/jobs-at-pgl/roles/centre-night-support-assistant

SPAIN > German Speaking Waiter for Lively Campsite at the Costa Brava: https://europeanleisurejobs.com/vacature/german-speaking-waiter-for-lively-campsite-at-the-costa-brava-333842/

NORWAY > Help at a Sheep Farm on the Island of Røst, Lofted: https://www.workaway.info/663452797782-en.html

Want More Jobs Abroad? Visit www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge