JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy EXTRA: Dec 2, 2017

We always find loads of great vacancies abroad on other websites besides our own Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but for one reason or another cannot feature them all in our regular JobSpy slot. All the following positions were found by us in the last day or two. To find out more, or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

AUSTRALIA > Onsite Assistant Backpacker Hostel Management Couple: https://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/irymple/management/onsite-assistant-backpacker-hostel-management-couple/1167175475

FRANCE > Chef Job for Half Term in Megeve: https://www.greycoatlumleys.co.uk/job/chef-job-for-half-term-in-megeve/france/15977

NEW ZEALAND > Bar/Cocktail Maker: https://www.leisurejobs.com/minisites/kiwi-and-kiwi/job/1362914/bar-cocktail-maker-new-zealand/

INDONESIA > Full Time English Teaching Positions in Jakarta: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=45361

FRANCE > Chalet Manager: https://www.seasonworkers.com/jobs/chalet-manager-11912.aspx

USA > Active + Loving Nanny/Family Assistant Needed For The Nicest Family In New York! https://www.adventurenannies.com/job-board/active-loving-nannyfamily-assistant-needed-nicest-family-new-york/

AUSTRALIA > Urgent 11 Backpackers Wanted For Potato Farm, Hourly Paid, Counts Towards 88 Visa: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/44232/urgent-11-backpackers-wanted-for-potato-farm-hourly-paid-counts-towards-88-visa-at-barossa-backpackers/

SWITZERLAND > Temp Driver: https://www.silverswanrecruitment.com/vacancy/temp-driver-switzerland/

FRANCE > Chalet Host with Skiworld: https://www.seasonworkers.com/skijobs/jobs/chalet-host-10518.aspx

JAPAN > Teaching Positions in Tokyo-Kanagawa (Jan 2018), Chiba (Jan 2018), Fukuoka (Jan 2018), and Hiroshima (Apr 2018): http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=45307

ISRAEL > Nanny Teacher Job in Tel Aviv: https://www.greycoatlumleys.co.uk/job/israel-nanny-teacher-job-in-tel-aviv/israel/15389

SRI LANKA > Experienced General Manager Wanted for Surf and Yoga Retreat: https://jobs.escapethecity.org/jobs/2844101-general-manager-at-soul-surf

USA > Mountain Dining Support Staff – Heavenly Mountain Resort – Winter Seasonal – FT & PT: https://www.coolworks.com/heavenly-mountain-resort/help-wanted/23188-where-do-you-clock-in-heavenly-mountain-resort-is–10

MALDIVES > Spa Therapist: https://www.catererglobal.com/job/spa-therapist/ayada-maldives-job77858139

FRANCE > Assistant Chef: http://jobs.natives.co.uk/job/assistant-chef-100/9730121

AUSTRALIA > Au Pair Rural NSW Incl 2nd Yr Visa Farm Work! Start Mid Jan – 6 Months: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/45569/au-pair-rural-nsw-incl-2nd-yr-visa-farm-work-start-mid-jan-6-months-at-dream-nannies/

RUSSIA > Amazing Job in Moscow for Native English Governess: https://www.eedlearning.com/single-post/2017/11/25/Amazing-job-in-Moscow-for-native-English-governess-Ref—MAR001

FRANCE > Help Me to Build a Sculpture School in my Property and Garden Near Angers, France: https://www.workaway.info/886919962118-en.html

USA > Kings Club Server: https://sonnenalpjobs.applicantpool.com/jobs/193952.html

NEW ZEALAND > Strawberry Packer / Ice Cream Maker: http://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs59595.html

FRANCE > River Leader – Ardeche: https://www.seasonworkers.com/outdoorjobs/jobs/river-leader-ardeche-9826.aspx

UAE > Sous Chef Bakery: https://www.hotelcareer.com/jobs/steigenberger-hotel-business-bay-dubai-70434/souschef-1899115

JobSpy is sponsored by ESLstarter. Want to Teach English Abroad? Placements Available. Apply Now!

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge