JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy EXTRA: July 17, 2019

We always find loads of great vacancies abroad on other websites besides our own Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but for one reason or another cannot feature them all in our regular JobSpy slot. All the following positions were found by us in the last few days. To find out more, or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

NEW ZEALAND > The Worst Job In NZ: http://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs83905.html

FRANCE > Chalet Assistant/Masseuse: https://www.purpleski.com/jobs/jobdescriptions/chasstmass.aspx

GREECE > Steward (ess) in Rhodes Marina: https://www.jobboard.estatejobs.com/job/1/3841710/Steward-(ess)-in-Rhodes-Marina%2c-Greece/Rhodes%2c-Greece/Greece/Greece/

FRANCE > Bar and Restaurant Manager: https://www.seasonworkers.com/profile/vacancies/family-ski-company-97.aspx?vid=11663

AUSTRALIA > Casual Wait Staff Required: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/63973/casual-wait-staff-required-at-moore/

MIDDLE EAST > Spa Therapist Immediate Start: https://www.silverswanrecruitment.com/vacancy/spa-therapist-middle-east-permanent/

THAILAND > ESL / Special Needs Teacher: https://jobs.theguardian.com/job/6944305/esl-special-needs-teacher/

UAE > Recreation – Lifeguard Supervisor: https://www.caterer.com/job/recreation-supervisor/the-cove-rotana-resort-job87052955

FRANCE > Resort Manager: http://jobs.natives.co.uk/job/resort-manager-5614419486095/10812895

GREECE > Flotilla Engineer/Mechanic: https://www.neilson.co.uk/recruitment/flotilla-engineer-mechanic

SAUDI ARABIA > Middle East Palace – Laundry and Housekeeping: https://www.caterer.com/job/housekeeper/silver-swan-recruitment-job87104902

FRANCE > General Assistant – Winter 19/20: https://www.getupandgojobs.com/job/general-assistant-winter-19-20/

CAMBODIA > Volunteer as a Fundraiser in Cambodia and Help Increase Access to Clean Water: https://www.voluntouring.org/2019/03/09/clean-water-phnom-penh-volunteer-cambodia/

RUSSIA > Teach English in Siberia: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=52023

KUWAIT > Personal Trainer / Gym Instructor: https://www.catererglobal.com/job/personal-trainer/crowne-plaza-hotels-resorts-middle-east-africa-job86946210

Want More Jobs Abroad? Visit www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge