JobSpy Extra: Week Ending December 13, 2019

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending December 13, 2019

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

FRANCE > Activity Leader – Reserve Positions: https://www.seasonworkers.com/skijobs/jobs/activity-leader-reserve-positions-33.aspx

USA > Traveling Trainer + Content Creator Teams Wanted by Subaru/Leave No Trace: https://www.moderndaynomads.com/subaru-leave-no-trace-2020/

MALAYSIA > 2020 Winter English Camp In Malaysia: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53595

UAE > Deckhand in United Arab Emirates: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/941921.html

AUSTRALIA > Immediate Start/victoria Country Hotel / Looking For Housekeeping And Restaurant Staff X2 / With Acc: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/64972/immediate-startvictoria-country-hotel-looking-for-housekeeping-and-restaurant-staff-x2-with-acc-at-hotel/

AUSTRALIA > Vehicle Groomer Wanted: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/60283/vehicle-groomer-wanted-at-wicked-campers/

FRANCE > Seasonal Hospitality Staff – May-Oct 2020: https://anyworkanywhere.com/vacancy/229-seasonal-hospitality-staff-south-west-france-may-oct-2020

AT SEA > Sous/2nd Chef in Virgin Islands: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/942375.html

ITALY > Maintenance Manager: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/maintenance-manager-13931.aspx

UK > Becoming a Holiday Site Assistant: https://www.campingandcaravanningclub.co.uk/aboutus/work-with-us/jobs/holiday-site-assistant/

FRANCE > Female Beauty & Relaxation Therapist: https://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/jobs/contact.asp?jobid=257

USA > Creative, Health-Conscious, Confident Chef Needed For Traveling Family: https://www.adventurenannies.com/job-board/creative-health-conscious-confident-chef-needed-for-traveling-family/

SINGAPORE USA > Job and Vacancy Live-In Nanny in Singapore and California: https://www.jobboard.estatejobs.com/JobSeeker/JobDetail.aspx?abbr=ESTATE&jn=3868933&stats=y

THAILAND > Homeroom Teacher for Kindergarten: https://www.ajarn.com/recruitment/jobs/132744/homeroom-teacher-for-kindergarten-in-pathum-thani

CANADA > Conservation and Information Coordinator: https://www.environmentjobs.com/green-jobs/conservation-and-information-coordinator.62836.htm

AUSTRALIA > Free Accommodation On Kangaroo Island: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/69357/free-accommodation-on-kangaroo-island-at-davey/

UK > Campsite Hosts: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/campsite-hosts-13216.aspx

USA CARIBBEAN > Adventurous, Experienced, Travel-Ready Private Educator Needed For Loving Family: https://www.adventurenannies.com/job-board/adventurous-experienced-travel-ready-private-educator-needed-for-loving-family/

TURKEY > SailFit Instructor: https://jobs.escapethecity.org/jobs/25225543-sailfit-instructor-at-sailfit-retreats

SWITZERLAND > Activity Leaders: https://www.campsuisse.com/job-description/activity-leaders/#more-155

GREECE > Deli Staff Jobs: https://www.jobsatpeligoni.com/job-category/peli-deli-staff/

GREECE > Kids Club Activity Leader: https://worldwide-kids.com/jobs/kids-club-activity-leader

GREECE > Happy Nannies, Happy Clients, Happy Children! https://kidsingreece.com/join-us/

GREECE > Become a Tour Leader for Bike Tours in Crete: https://www.goabroad.com/providers/hellas-bike/programs/tour-leader-for-bike-tours-in-crete-greece-28023

GREECE > Hotel Assistant Manager(Spring/Summer Season 2020): https://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/1628706505/

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge