JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending December 27, 2019

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

NEW ZEALAND > Northland Circus Festival Volunteers 2020: http://www.circuskumarani.co.nz/web/volunteer.html

FRANCE > Hotel Head Chef: https://www.seasonworkers.com/skijobs/jobs/hotel-head-chef-5115.aspx

AT SEA > Deckhand: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/949107.html

AUSTRALIA > Nullabor Plain – One Month Work: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/69575/nullabor-plain-one-month-work-at-pier-hotel/

FRANCE > Full-time Teacher Needed – Montpellier in the South of France: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53732

FINLAND > Santa’s Elf: https://www.bestskijobs.co.uk/1265/Santa’s-Elf-.php

SRI LANKA > Yoga Teacher: https://www.yogatraveljobs.com/job/zion-view-ella-green-retreat-ella-sri-lanka-290-yoga-teacher/

FRANCE > Working as a Tour Leader in Northern France: https://www.pgl.co.uk/en-gb/about-us/jobs-at-pgl/roles/tour-leader

FRANCE > Paddle Sports Instructor: https://www.watersportstaff.co.uk/job-details_Paddle_Sports_Instructor_Southern_France_876112.aspx

NEW ZEALAND > Lodge Assistant: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1314/lodge-assistant-at-porters-ski-area-limited/

SWITZERLAND > French-Speaking Group Leaders: https://www.campsuisse.com/job-description/french-speaking-group-leaders/

FRANCE > Ski Resort Transfer Drivers: https://www.skiidygonzales.com/information/work-for-us

EUROPE > Children’s Club Nanny: https://jobs.scottdunn.com/summer-jobs-abroad/childrens-club-nanny

HONDURAS > Native English Teachers Needed (Room, Stipend and Benefits Provided): https://www.gooverseas.com/job/provider/256650

UK > Waitress / Bar Steward on Sark – Summer 2020: https://www.careersincatering.co.uk/job-details_Waitress____Bar_Steward_-_summer_2020_Isle_of_Sark_-_Channel_Islands_GB_73130.aspx

LATIN AMERICA > Teach English as a Language Assistant in Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico: https://www.britishcouncil.org/study-work-abroad/outside-uk/english-language-assistants/latin-america

OMAN > Plumber: https://www.catererglobal.com/job/plumber/salalah-rotana-resort-job89024500

UK > Campsite Managers 2020: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/campsite-managers-2020-13926.aspx

QATAR > Female Receptionist: https://www.leisurejobs.com/job/2620236/female-receptionist-qatar/

BELGIUM > Language Teachers (M/F): https://www.berlitz.be/job-vacancies-teachers

FRANCE > Hiring English Language Counselors for Camps in France: https://www.job-americanvillage.com/en

NEW ZEALAND > Womad Zero Waste Crew: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1308/womad-zero-waste-crew-at-womad/

FRANCE > For a Summer Season to Remember: http://www.carismaholidayjobs.co.uk/job-opportunities.php

EUROPE > Montage Employee Vacansoleil – 2020: http://www.summerjobsabroad.co.uk/Jobs/Montage-employee-Vacansoleil-2020-14008.aspx

KUWAIT > English Teacher: https://www.ticrecruitment.com/vacancy/kuwait/english/111887

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge