JobSpy Extra: Week Ending December 6, 2019

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending December 6, 2019

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

FRANCE > Chalet Couples & Hosts: http://jobs.natives.co.uk/job/chalet-couples-experience-essential-5614419a9eaec/4767276

NEW ZEALAND > Rainforest Conservation: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1273/rainforest-conservation-at-osullivan-berry/

EUROPE > Chalet Supervisor: https://www.seasonworkers.com/skijobs/jobs/chalet-supervisor-10525.aspx

AT SEA > Executive/Head Chef in Italy: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/937115.html

ITALY > Peak Season Rep – Season 19/20: https://equity.bamboohr.com/jobs/view.php?id=50

PORTUGAL > Small Retreat Yoga Teacher: https://www.yogatraveljobs.com/job/rasa-marvao-portu-small-retreat-yoga-t/

QATAR > Kids Kickboxing / Boxing Coach: https://www.leisurejobs.com/job/2603329/kids-kickboxing-boxing-coach-doha/

AUSTRALIA > Jackaroo Training, With Free Food And Accommodation: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/69147/jackaroo-training-with-free-food-and-accommodation-at-mylandra-partnership/

SWEDEN > Senior, Experienced Prep Chef For A Restuarant In The Center Of Stockholm: https://www.europeanjobdays.eu/en/job/senior-experienced-prep-chef-restuarant-center-stockholm

UK > Camping in the Forest (CitF) Seasonal Site Assistants – Recruiting Now: https://www.campingandcaravanningclub.co.uk/aboutus/work-with-us/jobs/camping-in-the-forest-site-assistants/

ROMANIA > Country Manager, Transylvania: http://www.summer-jobs.com/Jobs/Country-Manager-Transylvania-13955.aspx

FRANCE > Housekeeping Assistant: https://www.getupandgojobs.com/job/housekeeping-assistant-2020/

EUROPE > TUI Qualified Baby Club Host or Nursery Nurse: https://tuijobsuk.co.uk/job/71345/TUI-Qualified-Baby-Club-Host-or-Nursery-Nurse-Summer-2020-Abroad

GREECE > Busabout Greece Guide: https://www.busabout.com/recruitment

EUROPE > Concert Tour Managers: https://club-europe.co.uk/group-travel/working-for-club-europe/

SPAIN > English Academy + Camp Teacher: https://tecsemployment.com/jobs/academycamp-teacher/

CAMBODIA > Qualified Native Level English Speaking Teachers Needed in Phnom Penh/Siem Reap: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53518

THAILAND > Essay Editor / English Teacher for Language School: https://www.ajarn.com/recruitment/jobs/132632/essay-editor-english-teacher-at-language-school-in-bangkok

POLAND > Teaching English in Krakow: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53534

GABON > PYP Teacher: https://www.ticrecruitment.com/vacancy/gabon/primary/111744

EUROPE > Walk Organiser: https://www.colletts.co.uk/work/walk-organiser/

FRANCE > Driver/Grounds Person: https://www.acornadventure.co.uk/jobs/driver-grounds-person

FRANCE > Catering Assistant: https://www.summer-jobs.co.uk/job-details_Catering_Assistant_Normandy_France_23848.aspx

EUROPE > Fitness Instructor: https://www.markwarner.co.uk/recruitment2/fitness-instructor/

GREECE > Hotel Manager: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/hotel-manager-7617.aspx

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge