JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending February 14, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

JAPAN > Adventure Program Assistant: https://adventurejobboard.com/jobs/outdoor-education/adventure-program-assistant

FRANCE > Working as a Activity Instructor in France for Manor Adventure: https://www.manoradventurejobs.com/activity-instructor-france

USA > Now Hiring a Hovercraft Pilot for our 2020 Season in Gorgeous Southeast Alaska: https://www.coolworks.com/experience-alaska-tours/highlighted-job/34817-now-hiring-a-hovercraft-pilot-for-our-2020-season-

CANADA > Camp Outlook Summer 2020 Canoe Trip Leader Volunteer: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf4TXx0mE2DaQNLBp2Ro9L_JK6QvLF0_XdweuWg2M1D9bParw/viewform

USA > Trail Stewardship Leader: https://adventurejobboard.com/jobs/environmental-conservation/trail-stewardship-leader-2

AT SEA > Seasonal P&O and Cunard Youth Staff: https://www.kingsrecruit.com/vacancies/abroad-cruise-roles-in-school-holidays/

GREECE > Kids Animator: http://lionsentertainment.com/index.php/wpjb-jobs/kids-animator/

JAPAN > Pursue a Teaching Career in Kanazawa: https://www.teachingjobinkanazawajapan.com/requirements.html

PORTUGAL > Surf Cascais Volunteer Program: https://www.surfcascais.com/single-post/2020/01/10/WE-ARE-HIRING-New-jobs-available-in-Surf-Cascais

UK > Hostel / Student Placement at Stunning YHA Conwy in North Wales: https://volunteer.yha.org.uk/vk/volunteers/my_opportunities_info_ur.htm?pid=10066222

THAILAND > Volunteer at our Cat & Dog Sanctuary: https://helpstay.com/stays/Cat-Dog-Sanctuary-Volunteer-Thailand

COSTA RICA > Be A Photographer In One Of The Most Beautifuls Places In The World: https://www.worldpackers.com/positions/31970

SPAIN > Experience Off Grid Living near a National Park: https://helpstay.com/stays/Off-Grid-Parc-Natural-dels-Ports-Spain

LAOS > Volunteering at a Butterfly Park, Near Luang Prabang City: https://www.workaway.info/en/host/867256346732

SWITZERLAND > Explore Yourself While Helping With Our Seminars: https://helpstay.com/stays/Seminar-Retreat-Business-Switzerland

AUSTRALIA > Help Medical Research & Get Paid: https://www.linear.org.au/help-medical-research-get-paid/

EUROPE > Want To Go On An Adventure: https://www.justgo.uk.com/relocation.html

AUSTRALIA > Transfercar Campervan Relocations: https://www.transfercar.com.au/campervan-relocations-australia.html

USA > Got a Pickup Truck? Haul RVs and Get Paid: https://waverv.com/drive-with-us/

UK > Volunteer for Research: https://crc.surrey.ac.uk/volunteers

WORLDWIDE > Volunteer with ICS: https://www.volunteerics.org/why-volunteer-ics

CHINA > Global Recruitment of Games Volunteers for Beijing 2022 Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games: https://vol.beijing2022.cn/indexEn.html

FRANCE > Refugee Info Bus: https://indigovolunteers.org/listings/refugee-info-bus

PERU > Fundraising Coordinator: https://reliefweb.int/job/3488523/fundraising-coordinator

MYANMAR > Teacher Educator: https://www.vsointernational.org/volunteering/volunteering-pro/jobs/teacher-educator-a0md000000bumh8iaf

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge