JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending February 21, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

USA > Whitewater Raft Guide: https://adventurejobboard.com/jobs/outdoor-recreation/whitewater-raft-guide

ITALY > Villa Chef, Lake Como: https://www.silverswansearch.com/jobs/villa-chef-in-lake-como-italy

USA > Budtender: https://skiresortjobs.co/job/gp-cannabis-store-pemberton-3-gp-cannabis-store-sales-associate-budtednder/

EGYPT > Front Office Job – German Speaking – KitePeople El Gouna: https://www.surf-jobs.com/job/kitepeople-el-gouna-el-gouna-egypt-full-time-jobs-front-office-job-in-kitepeople/

CARIBBEAN > Spa Manager: https://www.cateringinternational.co.uk/jobs/international/spa_manager/4831/

AT SEA > Cook/Steward(ess) in Turkey: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/991942.html

AT SEA > Head Chef Mediterranean: https://www.silverswansearch.com/jobs/head-chef-in-mediterranean

AT SEA > Deckhand: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/992153.html

AT SEA > Volunteer And Sail With The Sea Shepherd Conservation Society: https://www.voluntouring.org/2020/02/10/sea-shepherd-volunteer-opportunity-aboard/

AT SEA > Sole Chef in United States: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/992198.html

AUSTRALIA > Cameleer Assistant: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/70921/cameleer-assistant-at-flinders-and-beyond-camel-treks/

NEW ZEALAND > Holiday Park – Multiple Management Positions: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1449/holiday-park-multiple-management-positions-at-top-10-holiday-parks/

NEW ZEALAND > Seasonal Carrot Pulling: https://www.seasonaljobs.co.nz/main.asp?input=job_detail&jobs_ID=17118

AUSTRALIA > Pedicab Riders Wanted: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/70918/pedicab-riders-wanted-at-cairns-pedicabs/

AUSTRALIA > Netting Structure Builder: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/53610/netting-structure-builder-at-elite-netting/

BANGLADESH > International School Seeks English Native Speaker and Qualified ESL Teacher: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54206

SPAIN > Summer Camp Teacher: https://spainwise.net/jobs/summer-camp-teacher/

MYANMAR > Enthusiastic, Energetic and Experienced Teachers Needed in Mandalay: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54224

THAILAND > Music / Instruments / Dance Coach: https://www.ajarn.com/recruitment/jobs/133405/music-instruments-dance-coach-in-samut-prakan

CAMBODIA > Teaching Positions at American University of Phnom Penh: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54220

FRANCE > Couple Or Two Friends Required For Hospitality/driver Roles On A Hotel Barge: https://www.anyworkanywhere.com/job/couple-or-two-friends-required-for-hospitality-driver-roles-on-a-hotel-barge/

GREECE > Sport and Kids Entertainer: https://www.entertainmentanimationjobs.com/job/animators-wanted/

SWITZERLAND > Chefs de Partie: https://www.campsuisse.com/job-description/chefs-de-partie/

CAMBODIA > Volunteer As A Fundraiser In Cambodia And Help Increase Access To Clean Water: https://www.voluntouring.org/2019/03/09/clean-water-phnom-penh-volunteer-cambodia/

SOUTH AFRICA > Bartender, Johanessburg: https://www.jobboard.estatejobs.com/job/1/3840626/Bartender/Johanessburg/South-Africa/South-Africa/

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge