JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending February 28, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

AT SEA > Cook/Steward(ess) in Dominican Republic: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/1000205.html

GREECE TURKEY ITALY > Bike Guide – Summer 2020: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/bike-guide-summer-2020-13878.aspx

ROMANIA > Teach English in Romania: https://programmes.eurodesk.eu/volunteering#79427

OMAN > Head Chef: https://www.cateringinternational.co.uk/jobs/international/head_chef/5122/

ITALY > Domestic Couple: https://www.silverswansearch.com/jobs/domestic-couple-in-na

GREECE > Kids Animator: https://www.entertainmentanimationjobs.com/job/kids-animator-2/

IRAQ > Seeking Teachers To Join Prestigious Private Schools In Beautiful Kurdistan: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54289

USA > Bold & Gold Wilderness Instructor (Backpacking and or Canoe!): https://adventurejobboard.com/jobs/outdoor-recreation/bold-gold-wilderness-instructor-backpacking-and-or-canoe

URUGUAY > Teacher. Native English Speaker: https://www.eslemployment.com/teacher-native-english-speaker-mercedes-uruguay-227915636.htm

INDIA > Fitness Trainer in Hyderabad: https://www.jobboard.estatejobs.com/job/1/3878998/Job-and-Vacancy-Fitness-Trainer-in-Hyderabad%2c-India/Hyderabad/India/India/

AT SEA > Deck/Steward(ess): https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/1000232.html

MALAYSIA > Teachers Needed in Malaysia: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54244

FRANCE > Working at Club Correze: https://clubcorreze.com/recruitment/

GREECE CROATIA > Cruising Instructor: http://yachtsrecruitment.travelopia.com/job/103141

USA > Hiring Camp Staff for Summer 2020: https://www.campchannel.com/campjobs/summer_employment/1018.shtml

AUSTRALIA > Chef / Cook For Outback B&B & Event Centre: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/71072/chef-cook-for-outback-bb-event-centre-at-ooraminna-station-homestead/

AUSTRALIA > Activity Instructor / Group Leader Opportunities: https://www.outdoor-learning.org/Jobs/Current-Vacancies/CategoryId/7/JobId/6759

NEW ZEALAND > Paid Accommodation & Live in Paradise: https://www.seasonaljobs.co.nz/main.asp?input=job_detail&jobs_ID=16697

AUSTRALIA > TEFL Teacher Trainer Opportunity in Brisbane: https://www.theteflacademy.com/tefl-jobs/australia/tefl-teacher-trainer-opportunity-in-brisbane

NEW ZEALAND > Dairy Farm Assistants: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1464/dairy-farm-assistants-at-hodderville-farms-ltd/

WORLDWIDE > EU Aid Volunteers: https://ec.europa.eu/echo/what/humanitarian-aid/eu-aid-volunteers_en

AT SEA > Sole Chef in Spain: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/1000038.html

HONDURAS > Social Sciences High School Teaching Positions In Honduras To Begin ASAP – (Experience Not Necessary Room And Stipend Provided): http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54281

USA > Program Assistant: Engagement & Inclusivity: https://adventurejobboard.com/jobs/outdoor-education/program-assistant-engagement-inclusivity

CROATIA > Green Sail Design Internship in Split: http://www.mladiinfo.eu/2020/02/19/green-sail-design-internship-split-croatia/

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge