JobSpy Extra: Week Ending February 7, 2020

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending February 7, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

GREECE > Youth Program Coordinator: https://secondtree.org/vacancies/youth-program-coordinator/

TURKEY > Group Fitness Instructor: https://www.entertainmentanimationjobs.com/job/tui-blue-palm-garden-2/

AUSTRALIA > 2nd Year Visa Qualified Work – Calling All Carpenters: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/68702/2nd-year-visa-qualified-work-calling-all-carpenters-at-the-kingsmen/

HUNGARY > Teach English in Budapest: https://angolintezet.hu/teach-english/

UK > JCA Outdoor Activity Instructor: https://www.getupandgojobs.com/job/jca-outdoor-activity-instructor-2020/

GREECE > Get a Dream Job. Become an Entertainer: https://sunseafun.com/get-a-dream-job.htm

PORTUGAL > Chef in Surf Camp in Cascais: https://www.surf-jobs.com/job/surf-cascais-villa-school-shop-cascais-portugal-part-time-jobs-chef/

UK > Temporary Chef – Race Days: https://www.platinum-hospitality.co.uk/job/temporary-chef-race-days/

MALAYSIA > English Teacher – Kuala Lumpur: https://www.astuteeducation.co.uk/jobs/english-teacher-kuala-lumpur-malaysia/

NEW ZEALAND > Calling all Backpackers: https://neuvoo.co.nz/view/?jpos=1&jp=1&id=08f4f909b1e5&lang=en&k=backpacker&newjob=1&splitab=1&action=emailAlert

FRANCE > General Assistant: https://selectschooltravel.com/vacancies/535-chateau/1480-general-assistant

SPAIN > Allround Entertainers for Gran Canaria 2020: https://www.animajobs.com/tourist-entertainer-job/job-offers/allround-entertainers-for-gran-canaria-2020

UK CHANNEL ISLANDS > Working On Herm Island: https://www.herm.com/about-herm-island/recruitment/

EUROPE > Restaurant Team: https://live-web-markwarner3.tigerbay.co.uk/recruitment2/restaurant-team/

GREECE > Sports Animator: http://lionsentertainment.com/index.php/wpjb-jobs/sports-animator/

COLOMBIA > Are You Brave Enough? Come See Our Amazing Nature in the Colombian Andes: https://www.worldpackers.com/positions/752

NORWAY > Workaway at our Husky Design Lodge – Tours and Expeditions in Lapland: https://www.workaway.info/en/host/28998191844a

BOLIVIA > Join our Hostel team in Santa Cruz: https://helpstay.com/stays/Hostel-Work-Stay-Santa-Cruz-Bolivia

TURKEY > Volunteer at a Lodge Near Fethiye: https://www.workaway.info/en/host/379618157667

AUSTRALIA > Volunteer on our Permaculture Project: https://helpstay.com/stays/permaculture-volunteering

USA > Dag Hammarskjöld Journalism Fellowships: http://unjournalismfellowship.org/fellowship/about/

ESTONIA > Admission Period is Now Officially Open at the University of Tartu: http://www.mladiinfo.eu/2020/01/24/admission-period-now-officially-open-university-tartu/

GERMANY > Heinrich Böll Scholarships for International Students: https://www.boell.de/en/foundation/application

TURKEY > Türkiye Scholarships – A Comprehensive and Unique Scholarship Program: http://www.mladiinfo.eu/2020/01/13/turkiye-scholarships/

USA > Apply for the ICWA Fellowship Program: http://www.mladiinfo.eu/2020/01/08/apply-icwa-fellowship-program/

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge