JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending January 10, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

GREECE > Hotel Sport Fitness Entertainer 01 April – October 2020: https://jobs.justlanded.com/en/Greece_Crete_Chania/Sports-and-Recreation/Sport-animator-april-october-2019

WESTERN MEDITERRANEAN > Perm/Seasonal Sole Charter Chef 43m MY – Med Season: https://www.yachtchefs.com/job/perm-seasonal-sole-charter-chef-43m-my-med-season-yacht-based-chefs-371.htm

FRANCE SWITZERLAND > Qualified Nurse / Companion in Grimaud & Verbier: https://www.jobboard.estatejobs.com/job/1/3841070/Qualified-nurse-%24-companion-in-Grimaud-France-%26-Verbier-Switzerland/Grimaud%2c-France%24-Verbier%2c-Swit/United-States/United-States/

FRANCE > Lifeguard: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/lifeguard-9463.aspx

UAE > Social Media & Content Manager- GQ Middle East: https://jobs.theguardian.com/job/7011348/social-media-and-content-manager-gq-middle-east/

AT SEA > Stew/Masseur(euse) in France: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/954278.html

NEW ZEALAND > Stargazing Tour Guide (Chinese Or English Speaking): https://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs78996.html

OMAN > ESL Instructors – Vocational Colleges: https://redchairrecruitment.ie/job/esl-instructors-vocational-colleges-oman/

SPAIN > Baggage Loader (Resort Flight Check-In): https://jobs.theguardian.com/job/7015149/baggage-loader-resort-flight-check-in-pmi/

AUSTRALIA > Club Crawl Party Salesman – Immediate Start: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/59286/club-crawl-party-salesman-immediate-start-at-the-hangover-crawl/

PALESTINE > English Teaching Positions in Palestine (Middle School): http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53812

UZBEKISTAN > Private Chef, Permanent, Tashkent: https://www.silverswansearch.com/jobs/private-chef-in-tashkent-uzbekistan

SWITZERLAND > Dog Groomer/Nanny Based in Zurich: https://www.caterer.com/job/dog-groomer/cora-partners-job89101950

SPAIN > Summer Camp Monitor: https://spainwise.net/jobs/summer-camp-monitor/

AT SEA > Head Chef – 63m Busy Charter/Private M/Y: https://crew.northropandjohnson.com/crew-jobs/Head-Chef—63m-busy-Charter-Private-M-Y_439

FRANCE > Sous Chef – Privately Owned Ski Chalet: https://www.platinum-hospitality.co.uk/job/sous-chef-privately-owned-ski-chalet/

NEW ZEALAND > Deer Farm Assistant: https://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs94611.html

COSTA RICA > Volunteer English Teaching Positions in Zona de Los Santos: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53831

CHINA > Whole School PE & Swimming Female Teacher – Beijing – August 2020: https://www.edvectus.com/JobView/job-detail/Whole_School_PE_Swimming_Female_Teacher?jobId=J10148

AUSTRIA > Chef de Partie/Cook: https://www.caterer.com/job/chef-de-partie-cook-for-austria/next-step-careermanagement-job89073323

FRANCE > French Speaking Therapist/Nail Technician – Summer Season 2020: https://www.caterer.com/job/nail-technician/monkey-island-estate-job89086507

EGYPT > Teacher of English – Cairo: https://jobs.britishcouncil.org/Vacancies/W/5820/0/256853/5448/teacher-of-english-cairo-egypt-egy-t-00003

UK > Holiday Site Assistant Couple 2020: https://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/jobs/contact.asp?jobid=2037

EUROPE > Kids Club Activity Supervisor: https://worldwide-kids.com/jobs/kids-club-activity-supervisor

AUSTRALIA > Fun Backpackers Wanted For Road Trip Sales Team: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/63767/fun-backpackers-wanted-for-road-trip-sales-team-at-ecosavers/

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge