JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending January 17, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

ICELAND > Superjeep Driver: http://jobs.natives.co.uk/job/superjeep-driver/11037369

EUROPE > Courier Application 2020: http://www.canvasholidaysrecruitment.com/our-roles/courier-application-2020-13825

FRANCE > Bar Manager (French Speaking): https://www.bestskijobs.co.uk/1276/Bar-Manager-(French-Speaking).php

MYANMAR > Short-Term KG/Preschool Positions: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53890

AUSTRALIA > Au Pair Role In Far Northern WA – Kununarra: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/70014/au-pair-role-in-far-northern-wa-kununarra-at-blossom-au-pair-australia/

AT SEA > Sole Chef in Sint Maarten: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/960160.html

AT SEA > We’re Looking for a Strong 2nd Stewardess for a 50M Motoryacht Based in the USA: https://www.vikingcrew.com/jobs/795/

AT SEA > Junior Stewardess – 75m World Cruising S/Y: https://crew.northropandjohnson.com/crew-jobs/Junior-Stewardess—75m-WORLD-CRUISING-S-Y_446

AT SEA > Chief Stewardess, Permanent, Mediterranean: https://www.silverswansearch.com/jobs/chief-stewardess-in-mediterranean

AT SEA > 50m Private Yacht Looking for a Deckhand: https://www.vikingcrew.com/jobs/790/

EUROPE > 2020 Venue Holidays Job Opportunities: https://www.venueholidays.com/UK/work_for_us

FRANCE > Bamford Spa Therapist: https://theboutiquechalet.freshteam.com/jobs/boWNXy0Cf9oO/bamford-spa-therapist

SPAIN > English Teaching Position in Osuna, Sevilla: https://spainwise.net/jobs/english-teaching-position-in-osuna-sevilla/

FRANCE > Adminnistrator: https://www.acornadventure.co.uk/jobs/administrator

UAE > Sous Chef in Charge – European Cuisine – 5* Hotel, Dubai: https://www.corecruitment.com/browse-jobs/jobs/item/Sous-Chef-in-Charge-European-Cuisine-5-Hotel-Dubai/45588

FRANCE > Support Staff: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/support-staff-france-12635.aspx

AUSTRALIA > Super Hero Junk Removalist: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/69992/super-hero-junk-removalist-at-1800-got-junk/

SPAIN > Wellness Entertainer for Catalonia 2020: https://www.animajobs.com/tourist-entertainer-job/job-offers/wellness-entertainer-for-catalonia-2020

JAPAN > Teach English in Beautiful, Rural Western Japan: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53908

NEW ZEALAND > Carnival Games Attendant: https://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs86252.html

EUROPE > Baby Club Host or Nursery Nurse: https://tuijobsuk.co.uk/work-at-tui-travel/abroad/tui-dx/kids-rep/

FRANCE > Summer Helpers: https://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/jobs/contact.asp?jobid=612

AUSTRALIA > Work For Accommodation At A Beachside Paradise (Couple Position): https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/70000/work-for-accommodation-at-a-beachside-paradise-couple-position-at-the-cove-jervis-bay/

NEW ZEALAND > Lifestyle Farm & Hippy Batch: https://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs61714.html

MALAYSIA > Maths Teacher: https://jobs.theguardian.com/job/7019187/maths-teacher-/

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge