JobSpy Extra: Week Ending January 24, 2020

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending January 24, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

FRANCE > Luxury Hotel Barge Company In France Requires Cordon Bleu Chefs, Driver Guides, Stewards/Stewardesses and Deckhands For 2020: https://www.anyworkanywhere.com/job/luxury-hotel-barge-company-in-france-requires-cordon-bleu-chefs-driver-guides-stewards-stewardesses-and-deckhands-for-2020/

AT SEA > Executive/Head Chef in Antigua & Barbuda: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/966739.html

NEW ZEALAND > Mussel Openers/graders/packers For WHV: https://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs77559.html

UK > Field Cook: http://www.realoutdoorjobs.com/outdoor-jobs

USA > Human Resources Intern, Arlington, VA: https://payyourintern.com/new-paid-internships-in-the-usa/

SPAIN FRANCE > Villa Manager: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/villa-manager-14047.aspx

AT SEA > Deckhand – 75m Dual Season MY: https://www.saltwaterrecruitment.com/job-board/#/jobs/317

AUSTRALIA > Fun Backpackers Wanted For Brisbane Sales Team! https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/63767/fun-backpackers-wanted-for-brisbane-sales-team-at-ecosavers/

IRELAND > Café Chef: https://www.caterer.com/job/chef/facebook-job89286111

NEW ZEALAND > Tourism Assistant: Full Time Housekeeping Mornings, Waitering Evenings: https://rainforest.nz/work-for-us/

EUROPE > Team Leader: https://www.selectcampjobs.com/en/vacancies/team-leader

FRANCE > Site Managers & Couriers: http://www.carismaholidayjobs.co.uk/job-opportunities.php

EUROPE > Parc Logistics Representative: https://www.networxrecruitment.com/Jobs/Advert/1765472

FRANCE > Summer Helpers: https://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/jobs/contact.asp?jobid=1576

EUROPE > Park Managers/General Park Assistants: https://www.seasonworkers.com/jobs/park-managersgeneral-park-assistants-13771.aspx

TURKEY > Want To Teach English in Istanbul? http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53980

THAILAND > NES Teacher for Nursery & Kindergarten Homeroom: https://www.ajarn.com/recruitment/jobs/133094/nursery-kindergarten-homeroom-teacher-in-bangkok

INDONESIA > Free Airfare! Travel and Teach English in Magnificent Medan, Indonesia. Beaches, Waterfalls, Mountains, and Wildlife a Close Drive Away! English Teacher Needed ASAP. Housing Provided, Airport Pick-up, Use of Car, Expat Management: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53984

UAE > Kindergarten Teacher: https://www.teachaway.com/teaching-jobs-abroad/kindergarten-teacher-29

JAPAN > Teach English, Enjoy Japan: Be an ALT! (April 2020 Start): https://jobs.gaijinpot.com/job/view/overseas_application/1/lang/en/job_id/135911

MOROCCO > Speak English with Students for Free Accommodation: https://helpstay.com/stays/Speak-English-Moroccan-Exchange-Accommodation

MOROCCO > Animal Sanctuary Volunteer near Tagahzout: https://www.workaway.info/en/host/251675229456

MOROCCO > Teaching Placement – Teach French, English or German: https://helpstay.com/stays/morocco-teaching-placement

MOROCCO > Surf and Yoga Instructors: https://www.sandycamps.com/careers

MOROCCO > Marrakech Is On Fire! We Don’t Have A Hostel, We Have A Palace: https://www.worldpackers.com/positions/157

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge