JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending January 3, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

EUROPE > Kite Surfing Representative: http://jobs.natives.co.uk/job/kite-surfing-representative/10648511

USA > Creative, Health-Conscious, Confident Chef Needed For Traveling Family: https://www.adventurenannies.com/job-board/creative-health-conscious-confident-chef-needed-for-traveling-family/

AT SEA > Deckhand: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/952199.html

FRANCE > Restaurant Manager / Head Waiter or Waitress: https://www.caterer.com/job/restaurant-manager/la-taiga-job89062038

REMOTE > Sales Support Representative – European Travel: https://jaywaytravel.com/jobs

GREECE > Hotel Manager: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/hotel-manager-7617.aspx

UK > Team Member (Seasonal) – YHA Coniston Holly How: https://jobsearch.yha.org.uk/vacancy/?Category=Hospitality&Advert=illdI9lbjt1OhmP12jZuGQ%3D%3D

AT SEA > We Are Looking For a Deckhand/Painter For a 100m+ Private Yacht: https://www.vikingcrew.com/jobs/767/

COLOMBIA > Native English Speaking Teachers Needed: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53782

WORLDWIDE > Spanish-Speaking, Travel-Loving, Rotational Nanny Needed For International Family: https://www.adventurenannies.com/job-board/spanish-speaking-travel-loving-rotational-nanny-needed-for-international-family/

NEW ZEALAND > Backpackers & Holiday Park Assistant: https://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs87128.html

AUSTRALIA > Amusement Machine Merchandiser – Melbourne: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/69732/amusement-machine-merchandiser-melbourne-at-coinopsolutions/

AUSTRALIA > Phonebook Delivery Contractors: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/69734/phonebook-delivery-contractors-at-tds-logistics-aust-pty-ltd/

NEW ZEALAND > Waiting Staff Immediate Start: https://www.seasonaljobs.co.nz/main.asp?input=job_detail&jobs_ID=12869

NEW ZEALAND > Massage Therapist: https://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs79500.html

JAPAN > University Teaching in Japan! – Tokyo, Kanagawa, Chiba, Saitama, and Aichi: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53798

ITALY > EFL Teacher: https://www.tefl.com/job-seeker/jobpage.html?jobId=157673&countryId=106

THAILAND > Music /Vocal/Music Composer Tutor: https://www.ajarn.com/recruitment/jobs/132899/looking-for-music-vocal-music-composer-tutor-in-bangkok

THAILAND > Travel Abroad & Teach In Thailand With BFITS Thailand (Term 1 Starts April 2020): http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53777

JAPAN > Full-Time ALT: Saitama March/April 2020: https://jobs.gaijinpot.com/job/view/overseas_application/1/lang/en/job_id/135770

SWITZERLAND > Catering Co-ordinators: https://www.campsuisse.com/job-description/catering-co-ordinators/

GREECE > Hotel Animators Summer 2020: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/hotel-animators-greece-summer-2020-13946.aspx

FRANCE > Couple as Site Helpers Required for the 2020 Season: https://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/jobs/contact.asp?jobid=1605

SAUDI ARABIA > Head Yoga Instructor: http://spa-elite.com/jobs/view/-10/

USA > Au Pair in the USA: https://www.anyworkanywhere.com/job/travel-to-america-as-an-au-pair/

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge