JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending January 31, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

FRANCE > Chef de Partie: https://www.coolskijobs.com/job/3-2/

EUROPE > Dinghy Instructor – Summer 2020: https://www.seasonworkers.com/outdoorjobs/jobs/dinghy-instructor-summer-2020-13883.aspx

AT SEA > Sole Steward(ess) in Spain: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/971833.html

ISRAEL > Researcher – Jerusalem: https://forcierconsulting.zohorecruit.com/recruit/Portal.na?digest=ck5sEhUFs0im8z3b0GERfXGAUnkE7bVo.a85bxdBEmQ

UK > Campsite Work – Padstow, Cornwall: https://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/jobs/contact.asp?jobid=2130

GREECE > Social Media Specialist: https://secondtree.org/vacancies/social-media-specialist/

UK > Campsite Managers 2020: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/campsite-managers-2020-13926.aspx

AT SEA > Deckhand: https://www.crewandconcierge.com/vacancies/apply/4946

AUSTRALIA > Kitchen hand (Must Have Knife Skill): https://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/guildford/kitchen-sandwich-hand/kitchen-hand-must-have-knife-skill-/1239841202

ONLINE > Looking For A Photography Niche Writer To Write Guides, Tutorials, Tips, Reviews: https://problogger.com/jobs/job/looking-for-a-photography-niche-writer-to-write-guides-tutorials-tips-reviews/

TURKEY > EFL/ESL Teachers Needed in Diyarbakir: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54019

SPAIN > Young Learners EFL Teacher: https://spainwise.net/jobs/young-learners-efl-teacher/

THAILAND > Teach in Thailand, Beach Locations Available!: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54028

GREECE > Qualified English Teacher: https://secondtree.org/vacancies/qualified-english-teacher/

TAIWAN > English Teaching Positions Available Now: http://www.teachtaiwan.com.tw/english/02_jobs/01_detail.php?id=1934

AUSTRALIA > Bar Staff Wanted for Outback Pub: https://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/tambo/bar-beverage-staff/bar-staff-wanted-for-outback-pub/1237930706

AUSTRALIA > Head Of The Australian Space Agency: https://jobs.theguardian.com/job/7026177/head-of-the-australian-space-agency/

NEW ZEALAND > Coffee Cart Worker: https://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs75821.html

AUSTRALIA > Station Cook: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/70384/station-cook-at-bulka-station/

NEW ZEALAND > Relief Milker: https://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs95032.html

SPAIN > Dancing Allround Entertainer for Ibiza 2020: https://www.animajobs.com/tourist-entertainer-job/job-offers/dancing-allround-entertainer-for-ibiza-2020

AT SEA > Feb 2020 Assessment Days. Carnival Cruise Lines Youth Staff: https://www.kingsrecruit.com/vacancies/abroad-carnival-cruise-usa-youth-staff/

EUROPE > Topdeck Chef: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/topdeck-chef-14069.aspx

EUROPE > Spa Therapist: https://www.neilson.co.uk/recruitment/spa-therapist

MEXICO > PBI Mexico is Looking for Field Volunteers: https://www.peacebrigades.org/en/jobs-with-pbi

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge