JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending March 13, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

FRANCE > Seasonal Villa/Estate Couple in Provence: https://www.silverswansearch.com/jobs/villa-estate-couple-in-provence-france

THAILAND > Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher: https://www.ajarn.com/recruitment/jobs/133669/kindergarten-homeroom-teacher-in-nakhon-ratchasima

NEW ZEALAND > Food and Beverage Staff: https://www.seasonaljobs.co.nz/main.asp?input=job_detail&jobs_ID=13369

USA > Lower Manhattan’s Explorer In Chief Contest: https://dc43e305.wishpondpages.com/explorer-in-chief/

AT SEA > Chief Officer/1st Mate in Mexico: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/1014947.html

AT SEA > Stewardess/Yoga Instructor: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/1014835.html

NEW ZEALAND > Organic Garden Assistant: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1498/organic-garden-assistant-at-organic-farm-new-zealand/

SPAIN > IC Bilbao Idiomas are Looking for Full-Time Teachers to Start in April 2020: https://spainwise.net/jobs/ic-bilbao-idiomas-are-looking-for-full-time-teachers-to-start-in-april-2020/

OMAN > Laid Back, Pro-active And Enthusiastic Nanny Is Needed To Care For 3 Children In Muscat: http://www.greatcare.co.uk/nanny-and-childcare-jobs/226011/oman—3-children—own-apartment-.html

CANADA > Working On The Campsite And With Our Horses In Return For Accommodation And Food: https://www.voluntouring.org/2020/03/09/volunteer-with-horses-hidden-valley-camp/

FRANCE SPAIN UK > Activity Instructor: https://www.acornadventure.co.uk/jobs/277-activity-instructor

GREECE > Massage & Beauty Therapist: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/massage-beauty-therapist-13973.aspx

NEW ZEALAND > Room Attendant: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1505/room-attendant-at-grand-mercure-puka-park-resort/

AT SEA > Cook 62′ Cat: https://www.yacrew.com/i36592/cook-62-cat/

TAIWAN > Teach English in Taiwan: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54385

GREECE > Hotel Animator / Entertainer: http://www.summer-jobs.com/Jobs/Dream-job-in-GREECE-Hotel-Animator-Entertainer-13677.aspx

AUSTRALIA > Chef/Cook Wanted For Popular High Country Hotel: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/1682/chefcook-wanted-for-popular-high-country-hotel-at-the-snowline-hotel/

CYPRUS > Animator for Kids: https://www.entertainmentanimationjobs.com/job/animation-6/

UK > Isle Of Skye Seasonal Housekeeping Couple: https://www.silverswansearch.com/jobs/housekeeping-couple-in-isle-of-skye

JAPAN > TEFL Jobs in Japan: http://tamakiteflrecruitment.co.uk/tefl-jobs-in-japan/

SWITZERLAND > Drivers: https://www.campsuisse.com/job-description/drivers/

NORWAY > European Space Camp: https://programmes.eurodesk.eu/learning#64378

MIDDLE EAST > Get A High Paying Teaching Job: https://www.infoacademicspecialists.com/

WORLDWIDE > Overseas Nanny Vacancies: http://www.imperialnannies.com/Overseasnannies.aspx

SWEDEN > Volunteer with Shambala Yoga Retreat: https://www.voluntouring.org/2020/03/03/volunteer-with-shambala-yoga-retreat-in-sweden/

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge