JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending March 6, 2020

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

ITALY > Maintenance Engineer: http://www.summerjobsabroad.co.uk/Jobs/Maintenance-Engineer-single-or-couples-considered-13931.aspx

FRANCE > Kitchen Porter / Night Porter: https://www.leisurejobs.com/job/2665635/kitchen-porter-night-porter-france/

GREECE > Hotel Manager: https://apply.workable.com/alpine-elements/j/BA9CBDA939/

INDONESIA > Looking for Native English Teacher in Makassar, South Sulawesi: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54344

MALDIVES > Boutique Assistant: https://www.catererglobal.com/job/boutique-assistant/constance-halaveli-resort-job89546645

AT SEA > Cook/Stewardess: https://crew.northropandjohnson.com/crew-jobs/Cook-Stewardess_504

AT SEA > Assistant Chef de Partie Pastry: https://www.vikingcareers.com/job/OCEAN-Assistant-Chef-de-Partie-Pastry/525689801/

AT SEA > Sole Chef in Italy: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/1007207.html

AT SEA > Skipper/ Sailing Instructor Wanted to Lead Teen Summer Programs in Caribbean: https://www.yacrew.com/i36413/skipper-sailing-instructor-wanted-to-lead-teen-summer-programs-in-caribbean/

AT SEA > Lead Service Stewardess: https://www.crewnetwork.com/looking-for-a-job/?ja-job=90358

AUSTRALIA > Station Hand Position – Banana, Qld – March 23 Start Date For 3 Months – 2nd Yr Eligible: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/71241/station-hand-position-banana-qld-march-23-start-date-for-3-months-2nd-yr-eligible-at-gunthorpe-cattle-company/

NEW ZEALAND > Cafe Assistant: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1476/cafe-assistant-at-orakei-korako/

AUSTRALIA > Housekeeping Attendants: https://sealink.expr3ss.com/jobDetails?selectJob=333&ppt=1e063ac6

AUSTRALIA > Looking For Hands-on Cook For Outback Motel: https://www.adzuna.com.au/details/1441384016?se=QsNO3jyNT42rK7057_576g&v=81DD3FF2CF72EBCF16BF9AC3268DE4E08B296BFA

AUSTRALIA > Amusement Machine Merchandiser – Melbourne: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/71236/amusement-machine-merchandiser-melbourne-at-coinopsolutions/

FRANCE > Refugee Community Kitchen: Our Kitchen Needs You! https://www.refugeecommunitykitchen.com/volunteer

GREECE > Za’atar NGO: Volunteer English Teacher: http://zaatarngo.org/teaching/

CYPRUS > Refugee Support: Volunteer With Us: https://www.refugeesupport.eu/volunteer-with-us/

GREECE > I Am You: Communications Volunteer: https://iamyou.se/communications-volunteer

UK > Care4Calais: Volunteer in the UK: https://care4calais.org/get-involved/volunteer-in-the-uk/

EUROPE > Bosun (Water Sports Team): https://jobs.neilson.co.uk/summer-jobs/bosun-job-description

MEXICO > Creative Librarian Needed At The American School In Sunny Chiapas: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=54337

SWITZERLAND > Sous Chef In Indian Cuisine: https://www.catererglobal.com/job/sous-chef-indian-cuisine/radio-mumbai-rest-holi-job89688796

PORTUGAL > Utility m/f: https://www.vikingcareers.com/job/PORTUGAL-Utility-mf/525693301/

BELARUS > Internship, Sport for Development and Volunteers’ Engagement National Intern (Unpaid): https://reliefweb.int/job/3545618/internship-sport-development-and-volunteers-engagement-national-intern-unpaid-belarus

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge