JobSpy Extra: Week Ending November 15, 2019

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending November 15, 2019

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

AUSTRIA > Christmas Housekeeping Role: https://www.greycoatlumleys.co.uk/jobs/christmas-housekeeping-role_salzburg_27229

GREECE > Summer Childcare Positions: https://www.nurseryworldjobs.co.uk/job/369870/summer-childcare-positions/

CAMBODIA > Native English Speaking Teachers Needed in Phnom Penh/Siem Reap: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53328

AT SEA > Housekeeping Stewardess: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/920356.html

AUSTRALIA > Reception Job In Paradise: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/63456/reception-job-in-paradise-at-scottys-mission-beach-yha/

EUROPE > Kitchen Porter/Night Porter: https://www.neilson.co.uk/recruitment/winter-season/kitchen-night-porter

FRANCE > Driver: http://jobs.natives.co.uk/job/resort-maintenance-driver-561441a8c925f/4767436

FRANCE > Head Chef: https://www.seasonworkers.com/skijobs/jobs/head-chef-13780.aspx

ITALY > Private Chalet Host: https://www.greycoatlumleys.co.uk/jobs/private-chalet-host-job_geneve_27216

FRANCE > Private Nanny-Full season or Peak weeks: https://www.seasonworkers.com/skijobs/jobs/private-nannyfull-season-or-peak-weeks-13684.aspx

MALDIVES > German Speaking Children’s Club Nanny: https://jobs.scottdunn.com/summer-jobs-abroad/german-speaking-childrens-club-nanny-maldives

QATAR > Customer Relations Assistant Manager: https://www.leisurejobs.com/job/2589000/customer-realations-assistant-manager/

FRANCE > Guardian Couple in Saint-Tropez: https://www.jobboard.estatejobs.com/job/1/3762506/Guardian-couple-in-Saint%7eTropez/Saint%7eTropez/France/France/

CHINA > Art Teacher: https://www.teachingnomad.com/index.php/job-search/316338000098189537

GREECE > Volunteer in Samos: https://samosvolunteers.org/volunteer

FRANCE > Seasonal Help 2020: https://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/jobs/contact.asp?jobid=256

EUROPE > TUI Swimming Instructor – Level II – Summer 2020, Abroad: https://tuijobsuk.co.uk/job/73165/TUI-Swimming-Instructor-ASA-Level-II-Summer-2020-Abroad

VIETNAM > Urgently English Teacher In Need: https://growgreenteacher.com/en/urgently-english-teacher-in-need-in-vietnam/

FRANCE > Centre Manager: https://www.adventurework.co.uk/job-details_Centre_Manager_North_France_100360.aspx

AUSTRALIA > Gardening And Landscaping: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/59954/gardening-and-landscaping-at-banton-legal-pty-ltd/

FRANCE > General Assistant: https://selectschooltravel.com/vacancies/535-chateau/1480-general-assistant

EUROPE > Tennis Coach: https://www.markwarner.co.uk/recruitment2/tennis-coach/

PAKISTAN > English Teacher – Leading American School in Karachi: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53327

NEW ZEALAND > Immediate Need – Paddock Management for Horses. Accommodation Only: https://www.backpackerguide.nz/jobs/couple-for-paddock-management-for-horses/

UK > Field Cook: http://www.realoutdoorjobs.com/outdoor-jobs/field-cook

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge