JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending November 22, 2019

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

FRANCE > Ski Resort Bar Staff: http://jobs.natives.co.uk/job/bar-staff-5614425338844/6480260

EUROPE > Qualified Nanny – Winter: https://www.neilson.co.uk/recruitment/winter-season/qualified-nanny

GREECE > Adult Education Coordinator: https://secondtree.org/adult-education-coordinator/

ANDORRA > Ticket, Information or Ski Locker Staff: https://rrhh.grandvalira.com/en/ofertas

REMOTE > Freelance Writer for Sleep Website: https://problogger.com/jobs/job/freelance-writer-for-sleep-website/

NEW ZEALAND > Full time Hospitality Work, Restaurant and Resort: https://www.backpackerguide.nz/jobs/full-time-hospitality-work-restaurant-and-resort/

AUSTRALIA > Tour Guides – East Coast Australia: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/65554/tour-guides-east-coast-australia-at-uat/

NEW ZEALAND > Seasonal Supermarket Work: https://www.backpackerboard.co.nz/work_jobs/new-zealand-jobs93631.html

AUSTRALIA > Face To Face Shopping Center Kiosk Sales – $24.36/hr + Uncapped Bonuses: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/48202/face-to-face-shopping-center-kiosk-sales-2436hr-uncapped-bonuses-at-ignite-marketing-solutions/

NEW ZEALAND > Assistant BnB Helper: https://www.backpackerguide.nz/jobs/assistant-bnb-helper/

EUROPE > Couple Holiday Representative: https://www.networxrecruitment.com/Jobs/Advert/1765447

FRANCE > Cleaner / Kitchen Pot Washer: https://www.coolskijobs.com/job/cleaner-kitchen-pot-washer/

EUROPE > Winter Season Childcare Practitioner: https://www.markwarner.co.uk/recruitment2/winter-childcare-practitioner/

AT SEA > Costa Cruises – Animators (Youth and Nursery): https://www.kingsrecruit.com/vacancies/costa-cruise-lines-animators-youth-and-nursery/

FRANCE > Summer Helpers: https://www.ukcampsite.co.uk/jobs/contact.asp?jobid=1576

GREECE > Qualified and/or Experienced Volunteer Teachers To Deliver English Classes To Refugees And Asylum Seekers In Ioannina And The Epirus Region: https://secondtree.org/qualified-english-teacher/

GHANA > Long-Term Teacher Needed in Ghana (Small Stipend Offered): https://www.voluntouring.org/2019/11/15/long-term-teacher-needed-in-ghana-small-stipend-offered/

ITALY > English Teaching Volunteers at a Summer Camp: https://www.seasonworkers.com/summerjobs/jobs/english-teaching-volunteers-at-a-summer-camp-in-italy-13359.aspx

RUSSIA > Teach English in Siberia: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53401

MEXICO > Teaching Positions Available: http://global-ers.blogspot.com/

GREECE > Flotilla Mate: https://www.neilson.co.uk/node/4764

PORTUGAL & GREECE > Guest Relations Assistant: https://jobs.scottdunn.com/summer-jobs-abroad/guest-relations-assistant

FRANCE > Carisma Holidays Campsite Positions: http://www.carismaholidayjobs.co.uk/job-opportunities.php

GREECE > Resort Representative – 2020: https://www.olympicholidays.com/jobs/resort-representative-2020/

EUROPE > Front Office – 2020: https://europeanleisurejobs.com/vacancy/front-office-2020-776221/

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge