JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending November 29, 2019

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

GERMANY > Personal Assistant (PA): https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/931801.html

FRANCE > Chalet Chef Meribel – Last Position: https://www.seasonworkers.com/skijobs/jobs/chalet-chef-meribel-last-position-13658.aspx

SWITZERLAND > Chef & Host Chalet Couple: http://jobs.natives.co.uk/job/chef-and-host-chalet-couple/10584251

UZBEKISTAN > Native Speakers Needed to Teach in Uzbekistan: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53478

NEW ZEALAND > Help Out In The Garden: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1271/help-out-in-the-garden-at-mcleods/

FRANCE > Maintenance Manager – Castle near Bordeaux: https://www.jobboard.estatejobs.com/job/1/3867062/Maintenance-Manager-%e2%80%93-Castle-near-Bordeaux%2c-France/Bordeaux/France/France/

SPAIN > Villa Couple in Ibiza: https://www.silverswansearch.com/jobs/villa-couple-in-ibiza

AUSTRALIA > Bartender / Waitstaff Positions Availiable: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/56043/bartender-waitstaff-positions-availiable-at-katherine-country-club/

CARIBBEAN > Deckhand/Watersports: https://crew.northropandjohnson.com/crew-jobs/Deckhand-Watersports_413

SPAIN > English Teacher Required in San Fernando (Cadiz): https://spainwise.net/jobs/english-teacher-required-in-san-fernando-cadiz/

GREECE > Experienced Waiter – Chania Crete: https://jobs.justlanded.com/en/Greece_Crete_Chania/Restaurant-and-Food-Service/Experienced-waiter-Chania-Crete

NEW ZEALAND > Caregiver, Waiheke Island. Free Accommodation: https://www.backpackerguide.nz/jobs/caregiver-waiheke-island-free-accommodation/

CHILE > Teach English in Chile with The Language Co: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53484

CANADA > Activity and Adventure Sales – Whistler Village: https://skiresortjobs.co/job/whistler-personnel-solutions-whistler-2-activity-and-adventure-sales-whistler-village/

EUROPE > Front of House Manager: https://www.neilson.co.uk/recruitment/winter-season/front-of-house-manager

EUROPE > Maintenance Assistant: https://www.networxrecruitment.com/Jobs/Advert/1765435

PARAGUAY > Deputy Director Conservation NGO: https://www.environmentjobs.com/green-jobs/deputy-director-conservation-ngo-in-paraguay.60097.htm

TURKEY GREECE > Waterfront Maintenance/ Bosun: https://www.markwarner.co.uk/recruitment2/waterfront-bosun/

AUSTRALIA > Want To Manage A Funky Hostel Near The Beach This Summer: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/69038/want-to-manage-a-funky-hostel-near-the-beach-this-summer-at-beachside-backpackers/

GEORGIA > British Council in Georgia Contract Teacher: https://jobs.britishcouncil.org/Vacancies/W/5031/0/253689/5448/british-council-in-georgia-contract-teacher

EUROPE > Bike Guide: https://www.neilson.co.uk/node/4707

CAMBODIA > Kindergarten Teaching Jobs: https://goldstarteachers.com/job/english-kindergarten-jobs-in-cambodia/

SPAIN > Allround Entertainer Resident in Benidorm 2020: https://www.animajobs.com/tourist-entertainer-job/job-offers/allround-entertainer-resident-in-benidorm-2020

EUROPE > Junior Campinghost – 2020: https://europeanleisurejobs.com/vacancy/junior-campinghost-2020-776503/

BELGIUM > Housekeeper: https://www.greycoatlumleys.co.uk/jobs/housekeeper-job_brussels_27344

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge