JobSpy Extra - Jobs Abroad

JobSpy Extra: Week Ending November 8, 2019

Not everyone advertises their vacancies in our Jobs Abroad Bulletin, but rather than be sore about it we share vacancies we find on other websites there every weekday and round them up in The Working Traveller each Friday. To find out more or to apply, click on any of the links below that catch your eye and visit the website advertising the vacancy.

AT SEA > Chef de Partie/3rd Chef in Monaco: https://www.yotspot.com/job-profile/915627.html

CHINA > Nursery Nurses/Room Managers: https://www.nurseryworldjobs.co.uk/job/369715/nursery-nurses-room-managers-/

IRAQ > Chef Vacancies: https://www.catererglobal.com/job/chef/divan-erbil-hotel-job88419634

HONDURAS > Volunteer Teacher (Room & Board Included): https://www.volunteerlatinamerica.com/volunteer-abroad/honduras/volunteer-teacher-room-and-board

INDIA > Intern Project Coordinator: https://reliefweb.int/job/3376303/intern-project-coordinator

NEW ZEALAND > Nanny Caregiver/Personal Assistant: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1201/nanny-caregiverpersonal-assistant-at-smiles-for-zaria-trust/

NEW ZEALAND > Entry Level Brand Promotor: https://www.backpackerguide.nz/jobs/entry-level-brand-promotor/

AUSTRALIA > Help Needed: Gardening, Animal Tending, Building, Cooking, Cleaning: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/65841/help-needed-gardening-animal-tending-building-cooking-cleaning-at-windle/

AUSTRALIA > New To Perth? Fun, Enthusiastic Team Members Wanted For Immediate Start: https://www.backpackerjobboard.com.au/job/51774/new-to-perth-fun-enthusiastic-team-members-wanted-for-immediate-start-at-ecosavers/

NEW ZEALAND > Crew, Painter: https://www.backpackerjobboard.co.nz/job/1199/crew-painter-at-yacht-craft-ltd/

SINGAPORE > Earn Around 3500 USD in the Beautiful Modern Cosmopolitan city of Singapore: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53253

CZECH REPUBLIC > Prague Volunteers: https://www.praguevolunteer.com/

PALESTINE > Middle School English Teachers Needed in Nablus: https://www.idealist.org/en/nonprofit-job/6402a6a07b6f4988b33c8ab358eedcb2-english-teaching-position-in-palestine-pioneers-baccalaureate-school-nablus

THAILAND > Teachers for Intensive English Program April 2020: https://www.ajarn.com/recruitment/jobs/132370/teachers-for-intensive-english-program-april-2020-in-thailand

RUSSIA > Native English Teachers Needed in Chelyabinsk, South Urals: http://www.eslcafe.com/joblist/index.cgi?read=53244

WORLDWIDE > Travel For Free, Choose Barter: https://www.barterweek.com/en/

FRANCE > Chalet Assistant: https://www.careersincatering.co.uk/job-details_Chalet_Assistant_La_Rosiere_1850_French_Alps_822392.aspx

USA > Work at Kennolyn Camps: https://www.kennolyncamps.com/staff/international/

FRANCE > Sailing Instructor: https://www.voyagerschooltravel.com/recruitment/dinghy-instructor/

HONDURAS > Videographer in Northern Honduras: https://reliefweb.int/job/3375788/videographer-northern-honduras

GREECE > Chief Watersports Instructor: https://www.adventurework.co.uk/job-details_CHIEF_WATERSPORTS_INSTRUCTOR_Lixorui_-_Kefalonia_-_Greece_910604.aspx

EUROPE > Beach Supervisor: https://www.neilson.co.uk/recruitment/summer-season/beach-supervisor

AT SEA > Shore Excursion Staff: https://www.allcruisejobs.com/i34121/shore-excursions-assistant-managers-shore-excursion-staff/

GREECE > Busabout Greece Guide 2020: https://jobs.bfound.net/Jobs/149485?CoId=2018

SWITZERLAND > English Tutor in Geneva: https://www.jobboard.estatejobs.com/JobSeeker/JobDetail.aspx?abbr=ESTATE&jn=3864120&stats=y

Visit the Jobs Abroad Bulletin for JobSpy vacancies each weekday.

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge