Jobs Abroad Bulletin

We’ve Added New Vacancies to the Jobs Abroad Bulletin

We have finally added some new vacancies to our Jobs Abroad Bulletin site: www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk.

We got a bit behind with work this month, where life has pretty much consisted of watching football, grabbing something to eat, watching football, reading about football, watching a bit more football, and listening to podcasts about football.

I’m really struggling to remember what I did before the World Cup started. I know it wasn’t reconstructing our sidebar and the bit at the bottom of JAB (bottom bar?), both of which decided to disappear for no discernible reason just as we were ready to post the latest batch of new vacancies.

Links direct to some of the latest vacancies can be found below. I hope there is something for you there to begin a new adventure abroad.

SPAIN > Teach English in Spain in September 2018!: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/teach-english-in-spain-in-september-2018/

SPAIN > Early Childhood Work Experience in Spain for Young Professionals: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/early-childhood-work-experience-in-spain-for-young-professionals/

TAIWAN > Year Round Jobs in Taiwan: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/year-round-jobs-in-taiwan/

BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS > Chef: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/chef-2/

ITALY > English Language Summer Camp Tutors Required in Italy: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/english-language-summer-camp-tutors-required-in-italy-4/

SPAIN > Hostel and Restaurant Help Needed in the Spanish Pyrenees: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/hostel-and-restaurant-help-needed-in-the-spanish-pyrenees/

HONDURAS > English Teachers Needed in Honduras: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/english-teachers-needed-in-honduras/

FRANCE > Waiting Staff Need for Wedding in Brittany: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/waiting-staff-need-for-wedding-in-brittany/

GREECE > Waiter/Waitress: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/waiter-waitress-4/

GREECE > Pastry Chef: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/pastry-chef-2/

SPAIN > Volunteer in Granada Hostel Pension: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/volunteer-in-granada-hostel-pension/

FRANCE > Bar and Restaurant Jobs – 3 Valleys: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/bar-and-restaurant-jobs-3-valleys-france/

SWEDEN > Come Learn Vegan & Vegetarian Cooking: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/come-learn-vegan-vegetarian-cooking/

PORTUGAL > Beauty Therapist: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/beauty-therapist-2/

GERMANY > Early Years Teacher / Nursery Teacher (f/m) Stuttgart: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/early-years-teacher-nursery-teacher-f-m-stuttgart/

TURKEY > Volunteer ESL Teachers: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/volunteer-esl-teachers/

MEXICO > Core Team Member on Sustainability, Community and Cultural Projects: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/core-team-member-on-sustainability-community-and-cultural-projects/

PORTUGAL > Real Estate Sales Agent: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/real-estate-sales-agent/

SPAIN > Winter Camp: http://www.jobsabroadbulletin.co.uk/winter-camp-spain-2/

If you enjoyed this post, make sure you subscribe to my RSS feed!

Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

CommentLuv badge